Jump to content
GIGN Forum

SquidMu Season 16 - X500 - December 26 opening!


SquidMu
 Share

Recommended Posts

sBcZMdC.png

Squidmu Online is ready to start with new X500 server which named Angel. Which is balanced from PVM to PVP. X500 server is made for long-term and quality gameplay. We do not have webshop. There is only limited X shop. And best items you can get by playing. This server is Play2win for sure. X500 Grand opening will be in 2021-12-26 6:00PM Server time!

Lithuania time: 2021-12-26 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2021-12-26 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2021-12-26 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2021-12-26 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2021-12-26 11:00 AM (GMT-4)


2IUeVhN.png

Server information:

Regular Experience 500x (Dynamic rates) / Master Experience 500x
Max Level 400 / Max Mastery Level 650 (after level 400)
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1; Aida 2; Karutan 1 and Karutan 2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
Elf Soldier Max Level - 400 / Max Resets - 3

Experience system:
1-20 resets - x500

21-40 resets - x450

41-60 resets - x400

61-80 resets - x350

81-100 resets - x300

Reset System:

Reset in game with level 400 by command /reset

Grand reset in game with 100 resets and 400 level by command/greset

Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset

After Reset: Stats clear and gives points 500*reset count

After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + Free Points

Grand Reset Bonus Reward: Character HP + 20% each GR

After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + 10 000 Free Points

Reset Limit: 100

Grand Reset Limit: 30

2IUeVhN.png

2IUeVhN.png
Links

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...