Jump to content
GIGN Forum

Odisey

Mirstīgais
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Odisey

  • Rank
    Nūbiņš
  1. Open Server : Sunday 09 - May 01:00Hrs (Spain) 23:00Hs (UTC) 20:00hs (Argentina) 20:00hs (Uruguay) 20:00hs (Chile) 20:00hs (Brasil) 19:00hs (Venezuela) 18:00hs (Perú) 18:00hs (Colombia) 18:00hs (Mexico) Website : http://mu-zed.net/ FanPage : https://www.facebook.com/MuZedOficial Version: Season 6 +Ep3 Exp Base: 10x~2X(200ML) Drop: 30% Zen bug OFF Spots: 3 mobs (Hot 5 mobs) Elf Buffer: 80 (Max Level) Máximo Nivel: 400 Minimizer: Si (F12) Helper: Si (LEVEL 1) Items Full: NO!, Castle Siege: Sundays Eventos: ACTIVE + PVP: Totally Balanced! MG/SUM/DL/RF: 220,250,250,300 (Nivel Req) Rates Chaos Machine Defaulf MuOnline Webzen % success of the jewelry bless 100% Alma: lucky objects 90%, no luck 70% Life: 70% Events: » Golden Invasion: ON » Red Dragon Invasion: ON » White Wizzard: ON » Blood Castle: ON » Devil Square: ON » Chaos Castle: ON » Illusion Temple: ON » Kalima Event N » Kanturu Event: ON » Raklion Hatchery: ON » Double Goer: ON » Imperial Guardian: ON » CastleSiege: ON » LorenDeep: ON » Sky Event: ON » Blue Event: ON » Red Wizzard: ON GENERAL /post: send post global (Ejemp: /post seach party) POINT /str: Add strength (Ejemplo: /str 50) /agi: Add agility (Ejemplo: /agi 40) /vit: add vitality (Ejemplo: /vit 30) /ene: add energy (Ejemplo: /ene 20) /cmd: Add comand (Ejemplo: /cmd 10)
×
×
  • Create New...